2016-2017 PCSO Members and Donors

2016-2017 PCSO Membership Tiers

With the help of these members, our programs to help all of our community are able to continue and expand to reach more than what we normally could! THANK YOU FOR YOUR 2016-2017 MEMBERSHIP!!


Imperial Court of Kentucky, JustFundKY and Kroger


Roberto L. Abreu & Christopher R. Bauer, Jaime Carpenter, Lucas Kennedy & Katherine Wilkie-Kennedy, Tuesday Meadows, Dell Rosa, Matthew Wells


Mike Averdick, Paul Brown, John Hodgkin, William F. Loggins M.D. & Tony Burgett, Kathy Schiflett & Reinette Jones, John A. Wade III


Lawrence & Maureen Bauer, Anthony Berndt, Jacob Boyd, Douglas Burnham, Teresa Combs, Lee Guice, Amy Hatter, Elizabeth Hill, Tony Huston, Andrew Klapper & Judy Goldsmith, Liza Levy M.D., Shelby Reynolds & David Bartley, Keith Stewart, Lisa Thompson, Frank Winchester


Linda B. Angelo, Rebecca Callihan, Hellena Carroll, Colby Cohen-Archer, Jonathan Coleman, Jennifer Crossen & Joan Callahan, Preston Gibson, Edwin Hackney & Gary Key, Gerald Hann & Allen Williams, Jill Hanna & Rich Haley, Irvine Jones, Jon M. Parker, Steven Rosenberg, Sharon Rostosky, Arturo Sandoval, Ernesto Scorsone & J. Davis, Shane Wilson

These members have fulfilled their listed level of commitment from the fiscal year starting on July 1, 2016 and ending on June 30, 2017.

How Can You Donate?

It’s simple!

  1. Use the secure PayPal link on the left or visit the one-time donation page to make a donation today.
  2. Mail a check or money order to: PCSO, 389 Waller Ave, Ste 100, Lexington, KY 40504.
  3. Join our Member Program by making a recurring donation.
  4. Sign up for Kroger Community Rewards and support the PCSO every time you use your Kroger Plus Card!