2015-2016 Members and Donors

With the help of these members, our programs to help all of our community are able to continue and expand to reach more than what we normally could! THANK YOU FOR YOUR 2015-2016 MEMBERSHIP!!


Imperial Court of Kentucky, JustFundKY and Kroger


Jacob Boyd, Jaime Carpenter, Dell Rosa


Roberto L. Abreu, Christopher R. Bauer, Douglas Burnham, Paul Brown, Jennifer Crossen & Joan Callahan, Tony Huston, Charles & Jeffrey Jones-Ritzler, William F. Loggins, M.D. & Tony Burgett, Tuesday Meadows, Jane Minder & Ginger Moore-Minder, Kathy Schiflett, John A. Wade III


Ahava Center For Spiritual Living, Edgar Andrew Chambers, Jim Dickinson, Judy Goldsmith & Andrew Klapper, Lee Guice, Edwin Hackney & Gary Key, Amy Hatter, Tonya Hayes, Irvine Jones, Jeffrey Moore, Shelby Reynolds & David Bartley, Jeffrey Sauer, Keith Stewart, Frank Winchester


Carrie Arps, Michael Averdick, Colby Cohen-Archer, Jonathan Coleman, Mary Freitag, Jill Hanna & Richard Haley, Chad Hundley & Adam Imparato, Danny C. Matherly, James McKeighen, Theo Meacham, Arturo Sandoval, Donald Schwinn & Terry Campbell, Brandon Stapleton, Barbara Stead & Paula Geran, Christopher Steele, Alan Thacker, David Williams, Katherine Wilkie-Kennedy

These members have fulfilled their listed level of commitment from the fiscal year starting on July 1, 2015 and ending on June 30, 2016.

How Can You Donate?

It’s simple!

  1. Use the secure PayPal link on the left or visit the one-time donation page to make a donation today.
  2. Mail a check or money order to: PCSO, 389 Waller Ave, Ste 100, Lexington, KY 40504.
  3. Join our Member Program by making a recurring donation.
  4. Sign up for Kroger Community Rewards and support the PCSO every time you use your Kroger Plus Card!